Katherine Monet

Sweet Hollinwood Series

Miley Tate is a single struggling mother of three kids in the small town of Hollinwood, South Carolina. Although the past of her deceased husband and an old feud of the town has come to surface. During this difficult time, her two best friends, a pastry chef Diana Drew and the sheriff of the town Holland Grawford help her out in any way they can. But the feud and the drama of the town escalates and the three women make sacrifices to open a home resort called Sweet Haven Resort to restore their town of hardships and turmoil.

The Private Notebooks I Wrote Before

Nellie Conley writes a journal she calls a Private Notebook, where she writes her thoughts, observations, opinions, and lists. She addresses the notebooks to only one crush when she feels overly in love. But her whole world changes once all the notebooks were sent and only one crush ties the knot who feels the same way. Although, her relationships begin to fall apart with the people she loves she deceives and somehow Nellie has to fix it. But will she be forgiven?

The Typebook Mysteries series

Four friends discover a magical typewriter can communicate with them and do incredible things. The four of them embark on a magical adventure, where a secret, magical world within their town. They go on scavenger hunts to receive the clues that connect in mysterious ways to discover the secrets the typewriter hides and in doing so, they fight fictional villains for a much greater purpose to solve the mysteries of the typewriter and the magical clippings book!

You might also enjoy:


  1. Excellent post, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector do not notice this. You must continue your writing. I am confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *